Guest reviews

Overall, everything was fine.

Room as spacious and comfortable Bad: Mould on the ceiling in the bathroom, smell in the lobby due to renovations.

Richard Hotel ratings Booking.com, 23.02.2024
separator

Nice stay in Kassel

Excellent breakfast Spacious rooms, well maintained

Michael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.02.2024
separator

Good

The bed too soft

Jan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 06.02.2024
separator

Not excellent but great for one night stop over

Spacious and clean, nice staff Bad: Dated furniture and fixtures, shower wasn’t powerful enough for me.

Yun Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.02.2024
separator

Excellent

Nice staff, clean rooms, bathrooms, quiet area. Bad: O

Orzechowska Hotel ratings Booking.com, 20.01.2024
separator

short overnight stay in a comfortable hotel

near distance to motorway, restaurant in hotel

Klaus Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.01.2024
separator

Exceptional

Top Preis Leistung

Janine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.01.2024
separator

Very Good

Great value for money Bad: bit old

Ivan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.01.2024
separator

Good value for money

Big rooms. Helpful stuff, nice breakfast

Olga Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.01.2024
separator

Exceptional

Alles

Uwe Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.01.2024
separator

Great for an overnight stay with a family.

The rooms were comfortable. The staff were very friendly and helpful. Bad: Bathrooms a bit dated but functional.

Virginia Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.12.2023
separator

Ok for one night stay

Nice breakfast, good rooms Bad: old and need renovation

Matthias Hotel ratings Booking.com, 15.12.2023
separator

Good

Breakfast was amazing. Room a bit dated, dirty carpet and no kettle. Location is perfect Bad: Dirty old carpet

Justyna Hotel ratings Booking.com, 29.10.2023
separator

All What we needed and more than What we expected.

We were extremely surprised by how the hotel and room were comfortable . The receptionist welcomed us at 1:00 am with a big smile . The rooms were spacious , two queen beds and a cot, all what we needed as a family. The beds were comfortable and everything was immaculately clean . The bathroom again very clean . The best part was the breakfast . A wide variety of cheese , cereal and amazing pancakes. Everything in breakfast was well presented and again very clean . The waitress during the breakfast was just lovely and very reassuring since we were overwhelmed by our kids making a big mess . I give this hotel a 5 as it has all what we needed and more than we expected. As my oldest son said “ This hotel is amazing” . Parking is for a fee if 8 euros which is acceptable . Maybe during off seasons it could be for free unless it’s owned by a private company then it’s understandable. We will come again 100%

Islam S Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 23.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Kai Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Jörg Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sarah Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Tina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 08.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Ceylan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.10.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Krebs Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.10.2023
separator

Great one-night layover when on the road.

We made a spontaneous overnight stop here during our drive from Lake Garda to Kiel. The place was clean and comfortable within close distance from the highway. We had a good nights sleep and a refreshing shower, while securely parked on the premises.

Elin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

David Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.10.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Sander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 30.09.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Andreas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 27.09.2023
separator

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Alexander Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Stephan Hotel ratings Booking.com, 26.09.2023
separator

Good

There are no comments available for this review

Beate Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.09.2023
separator

Very Good

There are no comments available for this review

Hoffmann Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2023
separator

Exceptional

There are no comments available for this review

Hans-peter Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2023
separator

Good for our short stay

Double and comfortable twin beds in a twin room. First time in Germany. Bad: But far from city, but two restaurants close by

Denise Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.09.2023
separator
Contact

Wyndham Garden Kassel Hotel
Heiligenröder Straße 61
34123 Kassel
Germany